TAMA Supports and Protects the Interests of the Tennessee Vending and Refreshment Service Industry

TENNESSEE AUTOMATIC MERCHANDISING COUNCIL BOARD OF GOVERNOR 2013- 2014

PRESIDENT
Mike Laurer NCE5 (2016) SEVA

Aramark Refreshment Service
1830 Airlane Dr. Suite 3
Nashville, TN 37210
Tel: (615) 889-7627
Fax: (615) 883-5379
Laurer-mike@aramark.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Chris Graham (2014)

Graham Snack Foods, Inc
P.O.  Box 3215
Jackson, TN 38303
Tel: (731)423-4330
Fax: (731)423-4358
grahamsnackfoods@gmail.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Randy Conklin NCE (2015) SEVA Alt

Crane Merchandising Systems           
9817 Dogwood Court East
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Cell: (214) 850-3158
rconklin@cranems.com


Billy Schaffer (2014) SEVA

Coca Cola Bottling Company
Consolidated
115 Snapdragon Ct
Franklin, TN. 37067
615-268-2801
Billy.Schaffer@ccbcc.com


Larry Gray NCE5 (2015)

SEVA Alt
Membership Chair
G & J Marketing
310 Foster Road
Dalton, GA 30720
Tel: (706) 313-4468
Fax: (706) 266-1184
Larryg@gandj.com



Rick Colloredo(2014) SEVA

Pepsi Beverages Company
7021 Westbelt Drive
Nashville, TN 37209
Tel: (615)350-4827
Fax: (615)350-4881
Rick.colloredo@pepsico.com

Legislative Chair – Vacant

Glen Peters (2014)
Canteen Vending
237 Birch Street
Blountville, TN 37617
Tel: (423) 323-2166
Fax: (423) 323-1791
Glen.peters@compass-usa.com

Greg Farm (2016)
Express Vending Inc.
3817 Air Park
Memphis, TN 38118
Tel: (901) 238-6588
greg.farm@expressvending.com


Doug Fezell (2016)

Professional Vending Service
P.O. Box 2167
Greeneville, TN 37744
Tel: (423) 639-3188
Fax: (423) 235-5836
dfezell@comcast.net


Lance Morris (2016)

Morris Vending
4800 Germantown Road
Arlington, TN 38002
Tel: (901)488-0612
n4gmt@comcast.net


Lobbyist

Martha M. Gentry
Attorney at Law
611 Commerce Street
Suite 2702
Nashville, TN 37203
615/256-2376
mmgentry@bellsouth.net

Bobby Franks (2015)
Franks Vending Service
P. O. Box 1130
Pulaski, TN 34878
Tel: (931) 363-3233
Fax: (931) 363-8255
fvs@igiles.net

Dan Holt, Jr. (2015)
Lincoln County Vending
605 Green Street
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Tel: (931) 607-7045
Fax: (931) 438-8825
lcvending@fpunet.com

Tom Nelson (2016)SEVA Alt
Vistar of TN
4935 Outland Center Drive
Suite 101
Memphis TN  38118
Tel: (901) 363-9326
Fax: (901) 366-7908
tnelson@pfgc.com