TAMA Supports and Protects the Interests of the Tennessee Vending and Refreshment Service Industry

TENNESSEE AUTOMATIC MERCHANDISING COUNCIL BOARD OF GOVERNOR 2018- 2019

PRESIDENT
Doug Fezell (2019) SEVA

Professional Vending Service
P.O. Box 2167
Greeneville, TN 37744
Tel: (423) 639-3188
Fax: (423) 235-5836
dfezell@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Kevin Posey (2021)

Legislative Chairman
Lincoln County Vending
605 Green Street
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Tel: (931-933-8593
kevin@Canteenlcv.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Randy Conklin NCE5 (2021) SEVA Alt

G&J Marketing
5695 Burlington Lane
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Cell: 662-892-0151
RandyC@GandJ.com


Glen Peters (2020)
Canteen Vending
237 Birch Street
Blountville, TN 37617
Tel: (423) 323-2166
Fax: (423) 323-1791
Glen.peters@compass-usa.com

Bobby Franks (2021)
Franks Vending Service
P. O. Box 1130
Pulaski, TN 34878
Tel: (931) 363-3233
Fax: (931) 363-8255
fvs@igiles.net

Chris Graham (2020)
Graham Snack Foods, Inc
P.O. Box 3215
Jackson, TN 38303
Tel: (731)423-4330
Fax: (731)423-4358
grahamsnackfoods@gmail.com

Larry Gray NCE5 (2021) SEVA Alt
Membership Chair
G & J Marketing
316 Foster Road
Dalton, GA 30720
Tel: (706) 313-4468
Larryg@gandj.com


Mike Laurer NCE5 (2019) SEVA Alt
Five Star Food Service
6005 Century Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Chattanooga TN 37416
Phone 615-207-0048
mike.laurer@fivestar-corp.com

Rick Colloredo (2020) SEVA
SEVA Chairman
PepsiCo Food Service
7021 Westbelt Drive
Nashville, TN 37209
Cell: 615-806-9673
Fax: (615)350-4881
Rick.colloredo@pepsico.com

Lance Morris (2019)
Morris Vending
4800 Germantown Road
Arlington, TN 38002
Tel: (901)488-0612
n4gmt@comcast.net

Steve Peak (2019)
ARAMARK
Peak-steve@aramark.com

Billy Brumlow (2021)
Missionary Ridge Café
& Catering
7714 Ashley Oaks Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-605-4081
bbrumlow14@epbfi.com


Mike Brewer (2020) SEVA
Refreshments Inc.
12 N. Conalco Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
731-427-8363
mbrewer@refreshments.net

TAMA Lobbyist
Martha M. Gentry
611 Commerce St., Suite 2702
Nashville, TN 37203
615-256-2376 (o)
615-202-9085 (m)
mgentry@mmgentrylaw.com

Becky Day (2021)
Ellis Coffee
Nashville, TN
931-575-1788
bday@elliscoffee.com

NAMA Representatives
Pam Gilbert
NAMA
1530 Wilson Blvd, #720
Arlington, VA 22209
571-346-1901
pgilbert@namanow.org

Wes Fisher
NAMA
1530 Wilson Blvd, #720
Arlington, VA 22209
571-348-9899 (O)
540-905-2386 (M)
wfisher@namanow.org